bool(false)
Telefonní seznam
bool(false)

Telefonní seznam

JménoSekce
resetovat filtr
Jméno Telefon Funkce Sekce Kanc. Odd. Email
Zinková Barbora (SPI) 236005611 asistentka SPI zinkova@ipr.praha.eu
Šťastná Jitka (SPR) 236004712 asistentka SPR stastna@ipr.praha.eu
Belej Adéla (SSP) 236005008 asistentka SSP belej@ipr.praha.eu
Handrychová Marcela (RED/KRP) 236004711 asistentka RED KRP handrychova@ipr.praha.eu
Alexeev Ester (RED/KRP) 236005041 asistentka RED KRP alexeev@ipr.praha.eu
Dvořáková Eliška (SPM) 236005620 asistentka SPM dvorakova.e@ipr.praha.eu
Krupičková Zuzana (SDM) 236005013 asistentka SDM krupickova@ipr.praha.eu
Pavúčková Tereza MgA. (SPM/KMP) 236004621 asistentka SPM KMP pavuckova@ipr.praha.eu
Nulíčková Irena (SPR/ARCH) 235 010 215 archivářka SPR ARCH nulickova@ipr.praha.eu
Zábranská Věra (SPR/ARCH) 235 010 214 archivářka SPR ARCH zabranska@ipr.praha.eu
Lehkoživová Regina (SPR/ARCH) 235 010 211 archivářka SPR ARCH lehkozivova@ipr.praha.eu
Kumsta Josef (SPR/ARCH) 235 010 216 archivář SPR ARCH kumsta@ipr.praha.eu
Makovec Milan Ing. (SPR/ARCH) 235 010 213 archivář SPR ARCH makovec@ipr.praha.eu
Bláha Václav (SPR/ARCH) 235 010 211 archivář SPR ARCH blaha@ipr.praha.eu
Heřman Pavel (SPR/ARCH) 235 010 218 archivář SPR ARCH herman@ipr.praha.eu
Hrubešová Petra Ing. arch. (SDM/KVP) 236004531 architektka SDM KVP hrubesova@ipr.praha.eu
Červinková Eva Ing. arch. MgA. (SPM/KMP) 236004656 architektka SPM KMP cervinkova@ipr.praha.eu
Pytlounová Pančíková Mariana Ing. (SPM/KMP) 236004644 architektka SPM KMP pancikova@ipr.praha.eu
Procházková Hana Ing. arch. (SPM/KMP) 236004644 architektka SPM KMP prochazkova.h@ipr.praha.eu
Havlová Zdeňka Ing. arch. Ph.D. (SPM/UAP) 236005608 architektka SPM UAP havlova@ipr.praha.eu
Havlová Hana Ing. arch. (SPM/KMP) architektka SPM KMP havlova.h@ipr.praha.eu
Špičák Martin Ing. arch. (SDM/KVP) 236004613 architekt SDM KVP spicak@ipr.praha.eu
Deyl Jiří Ing. arch. (SPM/KMP) 236004708 architekt SPM KMP deyl@ipr.praha.eu
Leňo Michal Ing. arch. (SPM/KMP) 236004626 architekt SPM KMP leno@ipr.praha.eu
Hendrych Jakub Ing. arch. (SDM/KVP) 236004745 architekt SDM KVP hendrych@ipr.praha.eu
Kundrata Marek MgA. (SDM/KVP) 236004634 architekt SDM KVP kundrata@ipr.praha.eu
Ent Zdeněk Ing. arch. (SPM/KZI) 236004598 architekt SPM KZI ent@ipr.praha.eu
Habrová Monika Ing. arch. (SDM/KVP) 236004531 architekt SDM KVP habrova@ipr.praha.eu
Špilar Jan Ing. (SPM/KMP) 236004617 architekt SPM KMP spilar@ipr.praha.eu
Kadlas Jan Ing. arch. (SDM/KVP) 236004633 architekt SDM KVP kadlas@ipr.praha.eu

Zobrazeno 181 - 210 z 225 záznamů    předchozí  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  další

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho newsletteru